Juha Hakavuori Managing Director juha.hakavuori@fenniarail.fi +358 40 352 4771
Hannu Lehikoinen Manager, Operations hannu.lehikoinen@fenniarail.fi +358 40 189 5376
Tapani Parviainen Manager, Rolling Stock tapani.parviainen@fenniarail.fi +358 40 555 7963
Anssi Heinonen Manager, Finance and Business Control anssi.heinonen@fenniarail.fi +358 45 113 7822
Juha Vuorinen Manager, Security juha.vuorinen@fenniarail.fi +358 40 189 5362
Janne Holopainen Manager, Transport janne.holopainen@fenniarail.fi +358 40 676 3456

Fenniarail Oy

Rautatieläisenkatu 6
FI-00520  HELSINKI
Finland

Visiting adress:
Kellosilta 7
FI-00520  HELSINKI

Check arrival instruction here.

VAT number:  FI22615751

Do you have question